Past events

School - Masterclass 2017 (Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 04:00 to Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 22:00)
Journées Filles et Maths 2017 (Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00)
Conference - Lebesgue PHD meeting 2017 (Monday, October 16, 2017 - 05:00 to Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 23:00)
Conference - Geometric Analysis at Roscoff (Monday, October 9, 2017 - 05:00 to Friday, October 13, 2017 - 23:00)
Conference - Young researcher meeting in dynamics and geometry (Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 05:00 to Friday, September 8, 2017 - 23:00)
School - Analytical aspects of hyperbolic flows (Monday, July 3, 2017 - 05:00 to Friday, July 7, 2017 - 23:00)
Conference - Dynamics on representation varieties (Monday, June 26, 2017 - 05:00 to Friday, June 30, 2017 - 23:00)
Conference - Random walks on algebraic structures-On honour of Yves Guivarc'h (Monday, June 19, 2017 - 05:00 to Friday, June 23, 2017 - 23:00)
Conference - Families of algebraic dynamical systems (Monday, June 12, 2017 - 05:00 to Friday, June 16, 2017 - 23:00)
Conference - Infinite measure Dynamics (Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 05:00 to Friday, June 9, 2017 - 23:00)
Conference - Infinite measure Dynamics (Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 05:00 to Friday, June 9, 2017 - 23:00)
Conference - Teichmüller Theory in Higher Dimension and Mirror Symmetry (Fabrizio Catanese Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 15:15)
Conference - Teichmüller Theory in Higher Dimension and Mirror Symmetry (Adrien SauvagetMonday, April 24, 2017 - 16:45)
Conference - Teichmüller Theory in Higher Dimension and Mirror Symmetry (Gaetan Borot Monday, April 24, 2017 - 15:15 to 16:15)
Conference - Teichmüller Theory in Higher Dimension and Mirror Symmetry (Monday, April 24, 2017 - 05:00 to Friday, April 28, 2017 - 23:00)
School - Flows and Limits in Kähler Geometry (Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 05:00 to Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 23:00)
Tonkonog (Dmitry TonkonogSaturday, January 28, 2017 - 11:30 to 12:30)
Sivek (Steven SivekSaturday, January 28, 2017 - 10:20 to 11:20)
Cazassus (Guillem CazassusSaturday, January 28, 2017 - 09:00 to 10:00)
Simone (Lara Simone SuarezFriday, January 27, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00)
Wand (Andy WandFriday, January 27, 2017 - 14:30 to 15:30)
Orantin (Nicolas OrantinFriday, January 27, 2017 - 11:30 to 12:30)
Vertesi (Vera VértesiFriday, January 27, 2017 - 10:20 to 11:20)
Sylvan (Zachary SylvanFriday, January 27, 2017 - 09:00 to 10:00)
Hutchings (Michael HutchingsThursday, January 26, 2017 - 16:30 to 17:30)
Naef (Kathrin NäfThursday, January 26, 2017 - 15:00 to 16:00)
Leclercq (Rémi LeclercqThursday, January 26, 2017 - 13:45 to 14:45)
Conference - CAST - Contact and Symplectic Topology (Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 04:00 to Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 22:00)
School - Masterclass (Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 04:00 to Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 22:00)
Journées Filles et Maths 2016 (Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 09:00 to 17:00)

Pages

Partners

Irmar LMJL ENS Rennes LMBA LAREMA

Affiliation

ANR CNRS Rennes 1 Rennes 2 Nantes INSA Rennes INRIA ENSRennes UBO UBS Angers UBL