Nantes, from February 2nd to February 6th

The aim of the GDR dynqua is to structure the community of reaserchers interested in the theoretical and mathematical aspects of quantum mechanics. This is also one of the themes developped in the ANR NOSEVOL project. The present common conference, opening the thematic semester "PDEs and large time behavior", is an occasion to give a special enlightening to this very active domain.

The conference took place at Amphi Pasteur of the Campus sciences of the University of Nantes from Monday 2nd of February at 2pm to Friday 6th at midday (see the information page).

(NB : Registration is now closed)

Organization board: Frédéric Hérau, Alain Joye, François Nicoleau, Stéphane Nonnenmacher, Joe Viola, San Vũ Ngọc

Scientific board: Vincent Bruneau, Eric Cancès, Stephan De Bièvre, Jan Derezinski, Bertrand Georgeot, François Germinet, Gian-Michele Graf, Frédéric Hérau, Alain Joye, Jean-Philippe Nicolas, Stéphane Nonnenmacher, Claude-Alain Pillet, Benjamin Schlein, Sergey Skipetrov, San Vũ Ngọc, Simone Warzel, Maciej Zworski

###Online material

The talks have been captured and are available online.


Virginie Bonnallie-Noël (CNRS et ENS Paris)
Eric Cancès (Ecole Nationale des Ponts et Chaussées)
Jean Dolbeault (CNRS et Paris Dauphine University)
Rémy Dubertrand (University of Toulouse)
Michael Hall (University of Rennes 1)
Lysianne Hari (University of Pisa)
Daniel Hernangomez (University of Grenoble)
Alexei Iantchenko (Malmö University)
Hiroshi Isozaki (University of Tsukuba)
David Krejcirik (Nuclear Physics Institute of the ASCR)
Yoshinori Morimoto (Kyoto University)
Alberto Parmeggiani (University of Bologna)
Marcello Porta (University of Zürich)
Bruno Premoselli (University of Cergy-Pontoise)
Simona Rota Nodari (University of Lille 1)
Eric Séré (paris Dauphine University)
Heinz Siedentop (Ludwig Maximilian University, Munich)
Emilie Soret (University of Lille 1)
Dominique Spehner (University of Grenoble)
Franck Sueur (University of Bordeaux)
Emmanuel Trélat (University Pierre and Marie Curie)
Maciej Zworski (University of California, Berkeley)