Angers, from April 24th to April 28th

Organization board: Frédéric Mangolte, Etienne Mann, Laurent Meersseman, Alexis Roquefeuil

Teichmüller theory and mirror symmetry are very active domains. In this conference, we propose two series of 5 talks by two world leader mathematicians :

  • Misha Verbitsky, Teichmüller theory, National Research University Higher School of Economics, slides of the talks
  • Dimitri Zvonkine, cohomological field theory, University Pierre et Marie Curie


  • Gaetan Borot, Max Planck Institut, Bonn
  • Fabrizio Catanese, University of Bayreuth
  • Ekaterina Amerik, University of Orsay
  • Maxim Kontsevich, IHES (tbc)
  • Thomas Reichelt, University of Heidelberg
  • Jacopo Stoppa, SISSA
  • Claude Sabbah, Ecole polytechnique
  • Adrien Sauvaget, University Pierre et Marie Curie
  • Andrei Teleman, University of Aix-Marseille